The Beginning…

Hi,

Welcome to nutsaboutmakeup’s blog!

Having been inspired by a lot of beauty blogs, I thought I should also start my own blog since I am a little crazy…well…more than a little…according to my mom…its an addiction… over…well… makeup…hence the blog name nutsaboutmakeup!

This blog would serve as a means of keeping track of the various products I have tried  so I wouldn’t repurchase items that are highly raved but unfortunately are not suitable for me.

I will devote this blog to beauty – makeup and skincare. My posts will contain thoughts on the product and their general effect on my skin. I might branch out into my other “interests”  such as handbags and shoes in the future…

I hope you enjoy reading my posts. Feel free to leave comments or send me emails.

~nutty

For further information, all work on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.0 UK: England & Wales License. All attributions must be made with a link to this site.

ETA: All work on this website islicensed under the  Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Leave a Reply

