Wishing for a white christmas…

Remember the xmas carol? “Wishing for a white Christmas”? Well…thats what I am really wishing now especially when the weather’s so hot!!

Since I am missing the cold weather and snow…I did some surfing on the web for anything resembling snow or snowflakes!! Look what I found!!

Firstly, I just realised that my blog is snowing!! haha 😆 how cute is that??

In case, friends reading my blog havent bought me my xmas gifts, might I suggest these items?? If you already did buy my Christmas pressies…there’s always Valentine’s Day…my birthday and next year’s Christmas!!  But seriously, if you want to gift someone with a gift…anyday is the perfect day!! 😛

Presenting my favourite snowflake items!

Gorgeous snowflake pendent from Tiffany & Co.

Snowflake Pendant. Image from Tiffany & Co.
Snowflake Pendant. Image from Tiffany & Co.

For a much closer view of this gorgeous pretty drooling inspired item, please click here.

In case you do not fancy pendants but prefer earrings…

Snowflake Earrings. Image from Tiffany & Co.
Snowflake Earrings. Image from Tiffany & Co.

But  if you already have the snowflake pendant or boyfriends/ husbands you have already bought your gals the pendant…might I humbly suggest a little tip?? Matching earrings are always good!

Once again… for drooling purposes…please click here.

Alternatively a snowflake charm??

Snowflake Charm. Images from Tiffany & Co.
Snowflake Charm. Images from Tiffany & Co.

If none of those catch you fancy…a bracelet would be great too…

Snowflake Charm and Bracelet. Image from Tiffany & Co.
Snowflake Charm and Bracelet. Image from Tiffany & Co.

I think the snowflake designs would look absolutely drop dead drooling gorgeous if it comes in a brooch design!! Or even a key chain!

Or if you prefer “movement”  in your jewellery, check out  Swarovski’s Snowflake jewellery…

Swarovski Firmament Necklace. Image from Swarovski.com
Swarovski Firmament Necklace. Image from Swarovski.com

Dangling snowflake earrings!

Swarovski Firmament Pierced Earrings.Images from swarovski.com
Swarovski Firmament Pierced Earrings.Images from swarovski.com

Snowflakes on the head?

Monsoon has a gorgeous snowflake hair clip.

Snowflake Hair Clip. Image from monsoon.com
Snowflake Hair Clip. Image from monsoon.com

Has anyone come across gorgeous snowflake inspired jewellery? Please do post suggestions!

Happy Shopping!!

~nutty

Leave a Reply

