MIA – April 1st 2009

Dear readers,

My apologies for the lack of updates…its been really busy around here. After staying up till the wee hours of the morning staring at the computer doing non-beauty related stuff for the past weeks I couldnt bare to look at the computer screen again…

I promise to make it up to you…give me a couple more days to ensure that the “scientific experiments” are conducted beyond doubt 😆 and then I will write my reviews on them..please do stay tune to up and coming beauty reviews on – La Mer’s sunscreen, Chanel’s Rouge Allure Laque and Lancome’s Oscillating Mascara.

By the way, I went to Selfridges to check out the Dolce and Gabbana Makeup collection and was so shocked to not find it there!! Please see post – News: Dolce & Gabbana Makeup for updates…

On the last note…I am quite depressed to learn that my all time favourite perfume 10 Corso Cosmo has been “reformulated”! Darn them…how could they do this to me??

A sad nutty

~nutty

Leave a Reply

