2010 April Wrap Up

Dear Readers,

The month of April is dubbed ‘Chanel’ month considering its the official launch of Chanel’s Rouge Coco at this end of the world and I wrote a bit on Chanel…

Firstly, read my review on Chanel’s newest range of lipsticks called the Rouge Cocos. If you require suggestions on the  suitable shades for the eyes, face, and nails to pair with your newest Rouge Coco, look no further than my post on Chanel Rouge Coco Looks which provides looks created by Peter Philips. Please stay tune for my post on Peter Philips’s recommendation on Rouge Coco lipsticks in May…

Another post where I wrote about Chanel is Chanel Boutons de Chanel. Do take a look at that post if you are interested in neutral shades in your eyeshadow palette.

The month of April wasn’t only about Chanel.  To celebrate their 75th birthday this year, Lancome has released anniversary specials. Please stay tune for my post on Lancome’s 75 years in Beauty.

For more reviews, check out my review on one of my holy grail makeup items at Guerlain Les Météorites Powders. One of my Best finds of 2009 was Paul and Joe nail polishes. Read my review at Paul & Joe Nailpolishes.

Happy Reading!

~nutty

Leave a Reply

