New Features

Dear Readers,

Sorry for the lack of posts, I just returned from a trip. Before my trip, I was playing around with my blog…

I finally corrected the ‘comments’, I wasn’t aware that people were having problems leaving comments till Jess from Oh Pretty! alerted me to the problem. So please do leave comments!

New features such as a ‘About Page‘  which gives a little background to this blog have been added. I have created a new page that lists all my reviews on products according to their respective brands too. This page called the ‘Product Index‘ will be updated whenever I post new reviews. This tab can be found at the top of the page beneath the header, alongside withe the ‘About Page’. I might include further pages in the future.

I hope these changes would make your reading of my blog more pleasurable. Please provide feedbacks with the new features.

Happy Reading!

~nutty

2 thoughts on “New Features

Leave a Reply

