Swatches: Suqqu Nobel Naunce Eyeshadow

SUQQU Nobel Naunce Eyeshadow Quads are part of Suqqu’s Spring 2010 Kisui Collection. I bought Ex 01 and Ex 02 only. Here are the swatches as requested.

EX 01 UMEGASANE

Photobucket

Swatched on my hand: –
Photobucket

(Left to Right) ~ Eye base (blend right into my skin), Brown Eyeliner, Peachy-pink, Pale shimmery pink

I would highly recommend EX01 if you love to replicate those eye looks that Korean female celebrities/ actresses always wear. Perfect for that pale peachy/pinky sweet feminine look.

EX02 SUKASHIZUMI

Photobucket

Swatched on my hand:
Photobucket

(Left to Right) ~ Eye base, Dark Greyish Brown, Taupe , Champagne (blended into my skin)

I would recommend this if you are look for a classy sophisticated alluring eye look. Perfect for a very soft smokey look.
For my review on the rest of the collection, please see – Spring 2010 Suqqu Kisui Collection.
Hope this helps!
~nutty

Leave a Reply

