2010 August Wrap Up

Dear readers,

Hows it going?? Did August go by as fast for you as it did for me? I am having trouble keeping up with writing reviews on the fall collection with all the juicy beauty news , see – Chanel Rouge Allure Extrait de Gloss and Chanel Les Khaki de Chanel Nailpolish…hopefully I will be able to post my thoughts on the fall collections this month.

For the month of August, I wrote quite a bit on Suqqu…thought I should write as much as possible before the revamp of the collection…in case you miss them, there’s the Suqqu swatch index which basically lists all my posts on Suqqu swatches within one page and my reviews on Suqqu Creamy Eyeliner, Suqqu Mascara and Suqqu Blend Cheeks.

For my thoughts on the various summer collections, please see – 2010 Summer Blues. There’s a post on fall looks created by the various beauty brands with their fall collections at fall 2010 looks and Ms Scarlett Johanassan as spokesperson of the Dolce & Gabbana makeup line in Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2010.  I have also finally started on my series titled The Rosebud Chronicles with my inaugural post called The Rosebud Chronicles: Lipstick Queen Medieval.

Thanks for visiting and Happy Reading!

~nutty

Leave a Reply

