2010 October Wrap Up

Dear Readers,

Hope October has treated you well…its probably starting to get cold for some of you folks…the leaves have no doubt changed to a lovely amber hue or already fallen to the ground…perfect to stamp on them for that ‘crunchy’ sound…

While I love this time of the year, where the air turns slightly crisp and leaves turn a lovely amber…I always find  that time seems to be speeding past me and I am scrambling to make up for lost time…perhaps its the shorter days but I do find myself short on time to write more…

Do have a look on my reviews for Chanel Rouge Allure Extrait de Gloss and Chanel Soho Story Collection. I reviewed  Lancome and Paul & Joe ‘s fall collections too.

Happy Reading!

~nutty

Leave a Reply

