2011 July Wrap Up

Dear Readers,

How are you? I hope the month of July has treated you well.

In 2011 June Wrap Up, I  promise that I would publish a series on Chanel products. I hope you did enjoy reading about my series where I reviewed Chanel’s range of compact foundations in An Elusive Dream: that black glossy chic and classy compact. Click on the link to arrive at the main page of the series which lists all the individual links

I also covered the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge’s 2011 Canada/USA Tour. You might wish to check out the Duchess’s fashion style for the trip – The Duke and Duchess’s 2011 Canada/USA Tour.

Just a note to inform you that I am going to be very busy for the next few months due to work commitments. Please do not think I am ignoring you even though new posts are being published while your comment/emails go unanswered. It is more likely that I scheduled some posts to be published and couldnt check this blog or email because of work.  But I do promise to check my comments/mail box at least once a week.

So take care my dear readers!
~nutty

Leave a Reply

