Swatches: Anna Sui Nail Colour N #100 and #101.

ANNA SUI nail colour N in #100 and #101.

Photobucket

Nail Colour N # 100 – is pale mint green with silver shimmers. I was hoping this would be the perfect dupe for Chanel’s Jade that was released last year. Unfortunately I do not have Chanel Jade so I cannot compare if its a dupe. However, I would hazard a guess to say the shimmers in Chanel Jade will be much more finer than the Anna Sui one.

Photobucket

Nail Colour N # 101 – is a very sheer blue base with blue shimmers and chunky blue glitter which are round in shape. I bought this when I was feeling like I need colour and sparkle in my life…unfortunatedly I have not had much occasions to wear this…

However, if you would like some colour and sparkle in your life, pairing #100 as the base and #101 on top would sure bring a smile to your face…

Photobucket

Nail Colour N #100 – Taken in daylight.

Photobucket

Nail Colour N #101 – Taken in daylight.

Photobucket

Nail Colour #100 (base) + Nail Colour #101 (top) – Taken under lights.

If anyone has Chanel Jade, can you kindly let me know if you see a similarity with #100?
~nutty

Images: My own

Leave a Reply

