2011 September 2011

Dear Readers,

How are you? I hope all is well…

This September marks the 10th anniversary of the September 11 2001 attacks…When I was a young girl, I envisioned days filled with happiness where the sun always shines… Now, there’s just too many days where one just slows down a little and remembers sadly and fondly of people no longer with you…of past memories…

When I get a little down, I love to focus on colours…alternatively shimmer and glitter would be good too…Without planning too, the series planned for the month of September involves  tons of pictures of Anna Sui’s nail polishes. I hoped you enjoyed all the swatches of the nail polishes. To see all the individual posts on Anna Sui’s nail polishes, click on The Anna Sui Nail Polish page.

Joining me with the nails theme, Chanel also launched their extremely limited edition Les Jeans de Chanel collection of nail polishes for Fashion Week. Nails Inc also launched their collection of magnetic nail polishes  called Magnetic Attractions. Besides nails, I also wrote about Jo Malone’s Wild Bluebell launch here and reviewed the fragrance here.

I do believe I will finally start publishing my Serge Lutens fragrance reviews for October. So stay tuned!

♥nutty

Leave a Reply

