Evaluation of my 5 Days Hokkaido Ski Trip Beauty Bag

This is what I brought with me,

Untitled

What I actually used…

Untitled

Chanel Mousse-Comfort Cleanser
Chanel Hydrabase Lip Treatment
Chantecaille Jasmine and Healing Mask
Chantecaille Flower Harmonising Cream
La Mer Lip Balm
Dior BB Crème
Guerlain Rouge B Lipstick

Report: I used the following: Chanel cleanser; Chantecaille’s Flower Harmonising Cream (day and night);  Chantecaille Jasmine and Healing Mask  (only the night after visiting the hot bathe cos my face had turned red); Dior BB Crème (every morning); Guerlain Rouge B Lipstick (after breadfast and lunch); Chanel Hydrabase Lip Treatment (touch up during the day); La Mer Lip Balm (a liberal coat at bedtime). I was way too tired to bother with mini facial.

Leave a Reply

