2012 July Wrap Up

Dear Readers,

In a blink of an eye,
July has gone by.

Has July treated you kindly?
Woe for me as July has been anything but kind.

July gave me whiteheads,
I was a sight since my nose also had blackheads.

To my rescue they came,
Dr. Nick Lowe, Shiseido and Chantecaille.

🙂 I hope that wasnt too lame! You can read about their ‘rescue’ at

Dr Nick Lowe Spot Gel
Chantecaille Detox Clay Mask
Shiseido The Skincare Purifying Mask
Shiseido Pureness Pore Warming Scrub

♥nutty

Leave a Reply

