2012 October Wrap Up

Dear Readers,

How are you all doing? Hope all is well especially with my readers over in USA with the nasty weather!

In case you miss my posts in October, I reviewed Chanel’s Ombre Contraste Duos eyeshadow (here) and news of a new Chanel mascara called Le Volume de Chanel (here).

Other then that, I havent written much in October because of my addiction to the Korean drama Faith! You can check out my posts at Faith:At Breaking Point (here) and Lee Min Ho in Faith is the best Choice for a Husband (here).

It’s already the second week of November…Christmas is just around the corner! Christmas displays are up in stores and I really need to get cracking on Christmas posts…unfortunately, I am still suffering from withdrawal symptoms from Faith (yes! The show is really that good!!), so please bear with me…

nutty

Leave a Reply

