2013 June Wrap Up

Dear all,

How was your June? June has quietly sneaked past me without my knowledge, it’s now the second half of the year! Very soon, we will be celebrating Christmas and before you know it, its New Year’s Eve!!!

For June, I focused on the fashion aspects of the Duchess of Cambridge with a new series called Inspired by the Duchess. It showcases some of the fashion items I have come across that looks similar to the items in the Duchess’s wardrobe.

I also reviewed Becca’s Eye tints that was featured in my Top 10 lists.

XoX
nutty

Leave a Reply

