2013 July Wrap Up

Dear all,

I hope your month of July has been great!

I am pretty sure the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge will find July to be a special month from now on! To celebrate the royal birth, I wrote a post on the Duchess’s Maternity Style . I also reviewed Link of London’s Hope Egg Earrings and the Jaeger Pleated Shirt Dress that Kate wore during the recent Asia-Pacific Tour.

For beauty posts, I wrote about Marc Jacobs Beauty a beauty line by Marc Jacobs debuting at Sephora in August and Kanebo’s voluntarily recall of beauty Products. I urge everyone to read the post on the recall of Kanebo beauty products if you have not. I also reviewed 2 beauty products – YSL Gommage Action Biologique sans grain and Laneige Pore Minimizing Pack.

Since the Duchess is on maternity leave, I intend to take leave for the series The Duchess’s Wardobe – A Review too.:)  Unless something really interesting on the Duchess pops up, then I shall cover it.  I will be starting a new series on  BB Cremes as promised. So if you are interested in BB creams, do stay tune for the reviews!

nutty

Leave a Reply

