BB Fridays: Dior Diorsnow UV Shield BB Creme White reveal SPF 50 PA+++ Review

DIOR’s Diorsnow UV Shield White Reveal BB Creme SPF 50 PA+++ is described as:“Diorsnow is a clinically proven brightening-treatment collection that evens the complexion, diminishes the appearance of dark spots and increases radiance. Powered by Icelandic glacial water and Dior’s exclusive transparency-enhancing complex, the new formulas counteract skin acidity and target all five features of a radiant complexion (evenness, luminosity, moisture, texture and plumpness) for even faster and more effective brightening results. Immediately skin is illuminated with a flawless, even radiance that is intensified day after day. The lightweight, tinted formula delivers natural looking coverage for a perfectly flawless complexion while brightening the skin, reducing dark spots and protecting against UV damage with SPF 50.”


 photo d_zpsd51b0340.png

Thoughts: Comes in a white tube with a silver cap. Under the cap is a pump dispenser. Press the pump and the product is dispensed through the nozzle. I totally love the pump dispenser! It allows control of the amount of product being dispensed for each usage and since it is air-tight it keeps the product fresh. The tube is great for travelling!!

A creamy texture that is easily spreadable and feels lightweight on the skin. It covers pores and evens out my skin tone creating a natural flawless radiant look! I can forgo powder with this because the BB cream seems to create a matte effect on my skin. It also keeps oils at bay for my t-zone.

This is the perfect product for busy people! I can skip my powder because it mattifies my skin, there’s SPF 50 which means I can skip my sunblock. It great to take for travelling because of the packaging and it because of its multi-use, there is less items to carry.  The only one problem I have is this product stings my eyes after 12 hours of wear. So at the end of a long day, people suddenly find me weeping…

Verdict: This is my favourite BB cream out of all the BB creams I have tried from the Western beauty companies.

source:dior.com

Leave a comment